When did I start loving books?

I start loving books when was  12 years old. So my sister and I went to a bookstore and she force me to buy a book. So I buy a book. And when I got home I didnt want to read it because that time I really hate reading. So there is a time that Im home alone and I have nothing to do and when I look at the book I was like hmmm I should give this one a try. So   I read and read and finally I finished the book and I love it. So from that day on I ask my mum if I can buy a book and she allowed me. And thats the start. And now I have alot of books and Im very happy about it. I would like to thank my sister and my mum.

#bookish #books#bookblogger#book#bibliophile#reading

Published by

Kathy

I love big books and I cannot lie.

Leave a Reply

